Well I assumed I could copy and paste..

So following around eight months of constantly threatening to do so, I’ve started a blog. Maybe it’s the inspiration of my friend, Finola, doing the same or maybe it’s needing something to do to kill the hours between each social welfare payment! Either way, here I am, apparently unable to even understand the basics of WordPress meaning that my very first blog is in HTML format (I think??), appropriately titled blog.

I will add that while attempting to resurrect this ancient and previously unused account I somehow managed to randomly log into ‘Irish News Review’ on WordPress and, if it is verified, managed to post what I felt was a very amusing story. If you are one of the three people reading this blog feel free to check it out!

Leave a Reply

